You left me ALONE.

You left me alone and went off,

You left our memories with me,

You left the love feeling with me,

You left the things with me,

Because to make myself feel like a hell,

Every day every moment,

Our memories asking me that when you come,

My heart ask me when I will smile,

My eye ask me when I will see you,

But my lips never ask me anything,

It always pronouns your name.

My hands want to hold you forever

My ears always want to hear you,

My heart will always be you,

My day starts with your memories,

And ends with you absences.

Leave a Reply

