My First Look at YOU.

When I saw you for the first time,

I felt like you are mine’s.

At that time I felt that,

Only I and you in the ground.

In background a romantic music is playing,

I felt the wind was blowing thunder,

I felt that the sunny climate,

Suddenly change into romantic climate.

I felt that we both are in the Love heaven,

Looking in each others eyes deeply.

I felt you like my angel,

The single word of your hello,

Made me so crazy,

That I want to hear all the time.

At that time when you went,

My heart, my dream were broken in pieces like glass,

I always keep you in my heart,

I always live my life by seeing your smile.

Leave a Reply

