For me Love is Cursed.

I never thought that I will break like this,
It feels like my heart is kept on the bite.

I never thought that,

This wonder feeling of love,

Will turn into a curse for me.

I Always hoped to have love in my life,

But when people said and the situations,

Made me to go away from love.

It was easy to fall in love,

But it’s difficult to get away from Love.

Now the love has left me with it pains,

And this pain became my life,

Now I really feel that,

For me Love is cursed.

Leave a Reply

