I came to this world.

When I was about to born,

the world tried to kill me,

But with god grace and by help of my mother,

I came to this world.

I went to school to be educated,

But the world told that she is a girl.

I went to college,

And the world was stopping me to educated,

But with the help of my parents I completed my education.

When I joined army,

the world laughed at me,

And told that she can’t do anything.

At the time when enemies attacked,

then I killed the enemies,

And saved our people,

then the world felt sorry,

And saluted me. 

Leave a Reply

