for me your my angel.

To this world you are a just a girl,

But for me your my dream girl.

To this world your smile is just a thing,

which shows that you are happy,

But for me your smile is a medicine,

which makes me to feel happy.

To this world your life is like a fruit,

But for me its like my life.

Without you may the world will live,

But I cant live without you.

For this world your heart is like an organ,

But for me its like my heart.

May this world love your appearance,

But I love your soul.

May you love me or not,

But I will always love you.

May your heart is not for me,

But my heart is always for you.

Leave a Reply

