You Gone, Everthing is GONE.

You gone, everything is gone,

my love, my happiness, my smile.

every day every second i dream about you,

i feel like a hell without you,

 

My life became like a rose thrown on street,

my eyes are waiting to see you,

my ears are waiting to hear your voice,

my hands are waiting for your support,

I am waiting for you,

 

My day start with our memories,

And end with our memories.

But the memories makes me sad,

and make to feel like a bird without features,

which can’t fly.

 

My life book became incomplete,

please come and complete my life book,

with our love story.Image

Leave a Reply

