YOU ARE MY WORLD – MOM.

When I came in this world, The first person to see was you – MOM,

Because of you, I came in this beautiful world,

your like a GOD to me,

The first word which I told from my mouth it was U,

Many times I hurt-ed you, but I love you deeply MOM,

You are my World, Without you I feel the world is empty

And I feel feel like a hell to live,

I LOVE U MOM – to say this 3 diamond words,

the world told me to tell this on MOTHER”S DAY,

But I told them, to wish my MOM i don’t need any day,

If you happy, I feel that i am happy,

I can’t see you in angry mood MOM,

Because you won’t look nice in angry mood mom.

So, My lovely MOM. ALWAYS KEEP SMILING…and this is for u mom.<3 ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

