U and ME

When you came in my Life,

my life started to glow like the sun,

started to smile like the moon,

started to twinkle like the star’s,

started to smell like a jasmine flower’s,

My Life became beautiful like a butterfly.

 

When you held my hands,

I felt that us like Romeo and Juliet

 

When you send the gift’s to me,

I felt happy like a peacock dancing in the forest.

 

I Love you, i can’t forget the moments of we both.

I can’t forget u at any cost because your my heart.

 Image

2 thoughts on “U and ME

Leave a Reply

